Is it no or is it yes?

Well as I was picking up my niece today, I got a phone call. Looking down I see K, the guy from the other apartment. Turns out his cousin bailed on him and he has until the end of today to tell the owners if he wants it. So he called and asked if I was still interested. Given so far this was my only other option…

im lookin for a female to share my master bedroom with…im a single dad….interested

I said yes. Lol I dropped the kiddos off with their mom and went to pick up my stepdad and we were off to check it out. It looks nice. Both bedrooms are the same size but one has a glass door to the back patio and a door into the bathroom. He took that one and took off $13 from my side of the rent. Fine enough for me. 🙂

I can’t believe I’m finally moving out on my own…and with a stranger! I’ll let you know when more happens.

~Nervous *cough* I mean Nick

Leave a Reply

