*pokes head out*

*waves* Hi! Sorry, I seem to be real bad at updating this. Part of the reason is, it was the end of the school year so I was picking up extra shifts.

So, things have changed a bit, we now have another roommate. His wife. She moved in on the first of the month. I don’t mind too much, drops my rent down to $195! She is kinda loud though after I go to bed (slamming doors, and last night she ran a milkshake blender thing they have) I think he passed a comment to her though because it shut off pretty quickly.

I’ve done pretty good with cooking/eating healthy for the most part. Today I’m trying two new things. One, I’m using a crockpot for the first time! And two, I’m cooking chicken for the first time. I’m making shredded buffalo chicken. I’ll let you know how it goes. đŸ™‚

Ta~Nick

Leave a Reply

